Department Wise Contact for Admission

Mr. D. D. Shinde
Director (Admission)
diradmission@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453228

Mr. Pramod Karole (Mumbai Office)
OSD
Pramod.karole@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9322226111


Mr. Hardik Gosavi
Asst. Professor
hardik.gosavi@sandipuniveristy.edu.in
M : 9923033363

Mr. Umesh Pawar
Umesh.pawar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453260


Mr. Rohan Kandekar
Asst. Professor
Rohan.kandekar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9168615820

Mr. Sudhakar Jadhav
Business Development Head
Sudhakar.jadhav@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9890603204


First Year

Dr. Sachin M. Munde
sachin.mundhe@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8007806419

Dr. Mahendra D. Shinde
mahendra.shinde@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9420600626

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Suryakant B. Chandgude
suryakant.chandgude@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923054776

Prof. Bhushan M. Dusane
bhushan.dusane@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7770059739

Civil Engineering

Dr. Rajashekhar S. Talikoti
rajashekhar.talikoti@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7066428801

Aerospace Engineering

Mr. Govindrao Chavan
govindrao.chavan@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923401676

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Pravin M. Sonwane
pravin.sonwane@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7030942415

Prof. Kishor C. Muley
kishor.muley@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9766312637

Dr. V.S.N. Tinnaluri
narayana.tinnaluri@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8985642339

Prof. Umesh B. Pawar
umesh.pawar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453260


Prof. Hardik V. Gosavi
hardik.gosavi@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923033363

Mr. Santosh Kumar
santosh.kumar@sitrc.org
M : 8554016999


Mr. Ajay shukla
ajay.shukla@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9021217110

Dr. Dhanaji Jadhav
dhanaji.jadhav@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9822446951

Dr. Priya Digarse
priya.digarse@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9096050371

Prof. Sowmya Shashidhara
sowmya@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8446935855

Nilesh Bhaskar Chaudhari
nilesh.chaudhari@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7276085691

Prof. Chetankumar D.Sonawane
chetankumar.sonawane@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9766463845

Chemistry

Dr. Manojkumar M. Jadhao
manoj.jadhao@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9604445548


Physics

Dr. Anil N. Kulkarni
anil.kulkarni@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8623096268

Botany

Dr. Ravikiran S. Pagare
ravikiran.pagare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7066918581

Prof. Shreneek R. Achaliya
shreneek.achaliya@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8275254804


Prof. Ashoo Gupta Khan
ashoo@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453268

Prof. Prashant D. Sakhare
prashant.sakhare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8888554005

>>>>>>>>>>