Department Wise Contact for Admission

Mr. D. D. Shinde
Director (Admissions)
diradmission@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453228

Mr. PramodKarole (Mumbai Office)
OSD
pramod.karole@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9322226111



Mr. Rohan Kandekar
Asst. Professor
rohan.kandekar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9168615820


First Year

Dr. Sachin M. Munde
sachin.mundhe@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8007806419

Dr. Mahendra D. Shinde
mahendra.shinde@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9420600626

Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Neetin Bhirud
hodmechanical@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M :9545453216

Prof. Bhushan M. Dusane
bhushan.dusane@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7770059739


Mr. Dinesh Satpute
dinesh.satpute@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9975276460

Civil Engineering

Dr. Rajashekhar S. Talikoti
hodcivil@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7066428801

Mr. Gaurav Desai
gaurav.desai@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9960912276

Aerospace Engineering

Mr. Govindrao Chavan
hodaerospace@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923401676

Mr. Prakash Katdare
prakash.katdare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7769868112


Mr. Yogesh Bhawarkar
yogesh.bhawarker@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7709105545

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Pravin M. Sonwane
hodelectrical@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7030942415

Prof. Kishor C. Muley
kishor.muley@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9766312637


Mr. Mangesh Nikam
M : 7264063555

Mr. Samadhan Sonawane
samadhan.sonawane@sandipuniversity.edu.in

Ms Prajakta Lokhande
prajakta.lokhande@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8600054960


Dr. V.S.N. Tinnaluri
narayana.tinnaluri@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8985642339

Prof. Umesh B. Pawar
umesh.pawar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453260


Prof. Hardik V. Gosavi
hardik.gosavi@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923033363

Mr. Santosh Kumar
santosh.kumar@sitrc.org
M : 8554016999


Dr. Dhanaji Jadhav
dhanaji.jadhav@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9822446951

Mr. Ganesh Gadekar
ganesh.gadekar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9922872494

Ms Rajashtree Vyayhare
rajashree.vyavahare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9421394033

Ms Pushpa Naik
pushpa.naik@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8888830487

Nilesh Bhaskar Chaudhari
nilesh.chaudhari@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7276085691

Dr. Akhil Nagar
akhil.nagar@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9766463845

Chemistry

Dr. Rajendra Patil
rajendra.patil@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7350849551

Biology/Microbiology

Dr. Nissar Reshi
nissar.reshi@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7411564637


Physics

Dr. Anil N. Kulkarni
anil.kulkarni@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8623096268

Botany

Dr. Ravikiran S. Pagare
ravikiran.pagare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 7066918581

MBA/BBA

Dr. Sanjay Jerath
sanjay.jerath@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9923458559

Dr.Jafar Khan
zafar.khan@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M :9372749539

Commerce

Prof. Shreneek R. Achaliya
shreneek.achaliya@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8275254804

Mr. Vinod Pathade
vinodkumar.pathade@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M :9975627161


Prof. Ashoo Gupta Khan
ashoo@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9545453268

Prof. Prashant D. Sakhare
prashant.sakhare@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 8888554005

Dr. Chandramani Bhalerao
chandramani.bhalerao@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9657501701

Harshad Bele
harshad.bele@sandipuniversity.edu.in
M : 9423178781