

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

A.Y. 2023-24 DEPARTMENT WISE COE COORDINATOR LIST

Sr. No.	Name of the Coordinator	Designation	Department Name	Email ID	Mobile No.	Photo				
I) School of Engineering and Technology										
1	Mr. Amar Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	Aero Engineering	amar.kulkarni@sandipuniversity.edu.in	7767960936					
2	Mr. Durgesh Borse	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	durgesh.borse@sandipuniversity.edu.in	8605115016					
3	Ms. Madhuri Nikam	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering (UG)	madhuri.nikam@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9579603103					
4	Ms. Pranoti Nandkumar Sabale	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering (PG)	pranoti.sabale@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9975110284					
5	Mr. Harshal Shelar	Assistant Professor	Electrical Engineering/ Electrical and Electronics Engineering/ Electronics & Telecommunication	harshal.shelar@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9096928180					
6	Mrs. Neetu Sharma	Assistant Professor	FE B.Tech	neetu.sharma@sandipuniversity.edu.in	8830094157					
7	Mr. Nithish Sasidharan Nair	Assistant Professor	English and Language Department	nithish.nair@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9518732560					
II) School of Science										
8	Dr. Avinash Vasantrao Khambayat	Professor	Mathematics	avinash.khambayat@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9423912960					
9	Dr. Prasanna Kulkarni	Associate Professor	Physics	prasanna.kulkarni@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9028940959					
10	Ms. Sudeshna Shyamapada Bag	Assistant Professor	Forensic Science	sudeshna.bag@sandipuniversity.edu.in	7798323828					
11	Ms. Savita Rajendra Patil	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	savita.patil@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9579796099					
12	Ms. Pratiksha Bhaurao Magar	Assistant Professor		pratiksha.magar@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9421004478					
13	Ms. Aiman Shaik	Assistant Professor	Biological sciences	aiman.shaikh@sandipuniversity.edu.in	7620841314					



OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

A.Y. 2023-24 DEPARTMENT WISE COE COORDINATOR LIST

Sr. No.	Name of the Coordinator	Designation	Department Name	Email ID	Mobile No.	Photo					
III) School of Computer Science and Engineering											
14	Mr. Anirudha Anil Kolpyakwar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science and Engineering	anirudha.kolpyakwar@sandipuniversity.edu.ii	9096293125						
15	Dr. Pushpalata Aher	Assistant Professor		pushpalata.aher@sandipuniversity.edu.in	8796613880						
16	Ms. Shilpi Saxena	Assistant Professor	Computer Science and Application	shilpi.saxena@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9662036043						
17	Dr. Sarika Ashok Kondekar	Assistant Professor		sarika.kondekar@sandipuniversity.edu.in	8208894919						
18	Ms. Shreya Kale	Assistant Professor	Design(UI)	shreya.kale@imaginxp.com	8424986594						
IV) Sch	nool of Pharmaceutical Sciences										
19	Dr. Vivek V. Byahatti	Professor	B. Pharmacy	vivek.byahatti@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9448188428						
20	Ms. Vaishali Naphade	Assistant Professor	D. Pharmacy	vaishali.naphade@sandipuniversity.edu.in	8000672376						
V) School of Commerce & Management Sciences											
21	Dr. Harish Kalan	Professor	Management	harish.kalan@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9689812323						
22	Dr.Shruti Saxena	Assistant Professor		shruti.saxena@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9971646320						
VI) Sch	VI) School of Law										
23	Mr. Atul Gaware	Assistant Professor	Law	atul.gaware@sandipuniversity.edu.in	7709332487						
24	Mr. Shubham Kumar Thakuriya	Assistant Professor		shubham.thakuriya@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9024796726						
VII) School of Design											
25	Ms. Vaibhavi Patil	Assistant Professor	Fashion Design/Interior Design/Beauty Cosmetology/B.Des	vaibhavi.patil@sandipuniversity.edu.in	9923742482	9					