

SUN CREATIVITY & CRAFT CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Ishwari Deshmukh	SOL
Vice President	Aarya Sakhalkar	SOL
Secretary	Vaibhav Gadhave	SOL
Joint Secretary	Sahil Gaikwad	SOL
Treasurer	Aarya Sakhalkar	SOL
Co-Tresurer	Vaishnavi Patil	SOL
Security head	Kushal Bhagat	SOL
Social media head	Prathamesh tupke	SOL

Email: creativitycraft.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

- **\(+91 9607910222**
- dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in
- Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik
- @ @sun.student.council