

SUN CYCLING CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Mrudula Keskar	SOET
Vice President	Abhishek Sharma	SOCSE
Secretary	Hansika Tagare	SOCSE
Joint Secretary	Pranjal Deshmukh	SOET
Treasurer	Anushka Dapke	SOET

Email: cycling.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

- +91 9607910222
- dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in
- Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik
- @sun.student.council