

SUN LITERARY & DRAMA CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Utkarsha Gulhane	sos
Vise President	Gitesh Jadhav	SOCSE
Secretary	Kshitija Kulkarni	SOET
Joint Secretary	Tanisha Bhute, Ashwin Kulkarni, Yash Patil	SOS SOCSE SITRC
Treasurer	Prathamesh Dube	SOL
Security Head	Lalit Kate	SOCSE
Social Media Head	Vedant Chaudhari	SOET

Email: literarydrama.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

- **(** +91 9607910222
- dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in
- Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik
- @ @sun.student.council