

SUN TALK CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Subroto Mukherjee	SOET
Vise President	Rohini Kondke	SOCSE
Vice President	Tamanna Digari	SOCSE
Secretary	Abhinav Chandra	SOCSE
Joint Secretary	Vaibhav Suryavanshi	SOCSE
Treasurer	Prachi Marathe	SOCSE
Advisor	Prerna Andhorikar	SOET

Email: talk.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in



dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in

Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik

@ @sun.student.council

