

SUN TREKKING CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Utkarsh Mahale	SOCSE
Vice President	Dhiraj Jadhav	SOCSE
Secretary	Chaitanya Sonawane	SOCSE
Joint Secretary	Varad Sapkal	SOCSE
Treasurer	Devendra Yeole	SOCSE

Email: trekking.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

- **\(+91 9607910222**
- dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in
- Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik
- @ @sun.student.council