





SUN MEDIA CLUB

Governing Body

Position	Student Name	School
President	Rohit Ghorse	SOCSE
Vice President	Vaibhav Sanap	SOCSE
Secretary	Makarand Shimpi	SOCSE
Joint Secretary	Tanmay Dhole	SOCSE
Treasurer	Tejas Jadhav	SOCSE
Technical Head	Vivek Mali	SOET

Email: media.club@sandipuniversity.edu.in

dirsw@sandipuniversity.edu.in / sun.clubs@sandipuniversity.edu.in

Sandip University, Mahiravani, Nashik

@ @sun.student.council