Professional Body Coordinator: Dr. Pravin M. Sonwane

Name of Professional Body Name of Co-coordinator
AIMA - All India Management Association Dr. Leena Gorhe
CII - Confederation Of Indian Industry Dr. Sanjay G. Makarande
IEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Mr. Kishor Muley
CSI - Computer Society of India Mrs. Pragati V. Pandit
ISTE - Indian Society of Technical Education Mr. Mikhil K. Bhavsar
ISI L - Indian Society of International Law Mr. Ganeshappa Deshmane
IE (I) - Institution of Engineers (India) Mr. Pankaj N. Patil